Any agent that has not logged into LiveAssist within the number of days specified by the account's Auto-Disable Operator Policy will be automatically disabled in the Engagement Portal. If an account is disabled, all the agent's access privileges are revoked, but the agent is not removed from the system, and the administrator can manually enable the account from the Engagement Portal when required.
This policy is enabled by default, with the number of inactive days after which the agent will be disabled set to 90. This can be changed to any number between 1 and 365.
However, if you wish to turn off this policy, please Contact Support.